:: Collective Management


The trend remains unchanged: More and more companies and organizations are taking advantage of the possibilities and benefits of self-organized forms of team collaboration. Even outside of purely project-oriented work, this type collaboration is to take place company-wide and interdisciplinary: This requires suitable tools and structures. These enable self-organized collaboration to scale and synchronize even in very large organizations and increase its agility.

Teams, departments and business units must be integrated in an interdisciplinary way and sequential business processes must be linked to development or innovation projects. In order to support such coordination, a procedure is needed that is understood by the term Collective Management. 

Not only the technical perspectives of the operative service areas play a role here.
The following areas must be included and coordinated homogeneously:

    - sales, marketing, logistics, finance, IT or HR a role. 

    - Key figure management,

    - the securing of organisational general conditions, 

    - the strategic development of products and business capabilities, 

    - Governance and, last but not least, overarching communication. 

It is simply a matter of integrating the normative, strategic and operational business capabilities and functions of the entire organization.

The activities resulting from these areas of responsibility can be directly identified, organized, prioritized and implemented through collective management by interdisciplinary teams. And all this without the guidelines and instructions of a hierarchical manager. The LaCoCa model and the LaCoCa method provide the necessary structures and procedures. Among other things, it provides a language for the a network of self-organized, self-manded and interdisciplinary collaborating teams. 

:: Further questions?
If you have further questions about the establishment and use of Collective Management, we will be happy to support you.
Simply send us a message using the contact form. 

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

© Andreas Slogar 2009 - 2020 - laCoCa™, Anatomy of agile Organisations™  are Registered Trademarks, 2017 - Imprint & Disclaimer - Data Protection German - CC BY-NC-ND 4.0

:: Collective Management


Der Trend ist ungebrochen: In immer mehr Unternehmen und Organisationen werden die Möglichkeiten und Vorteile agiler Kollaborationsformen genutzt. Auch außerhalb des rein projektorientierten Arbeitens soll unternehmensweit und interdisziplinär zusammengearbeitet werden: Dazu sind geeignete Werkzeuge und Strukturen nötig. Diese ermöglichen es, agile bzw. sich selbst organisierende Zusammenarbeit auch in sehr großen Organisationen zu skalieren und zu synchronisieren.

Teams, Abteilungen und Geschäftsbereiche müssen interdisziplinär integriert und sequenzielle Geschäftsprozesse mit Entwicklungs- oder Innovationsprojekten verbunden werden. Um eine derartige Koordination zu unterstützen, ist ein Vorgehen nötig, das unter dem Begriff Collective Management zu verstehen ist. 

Dabei spielen nicht nur die fachlichen Perspektiven der operativen Leistungsbereiche eine Rolle. Homogen einbezogen und aufeinander abgestimmt werden, müssen die folgenden Bereiche:

    • Vertrieb, Marketing, Logistik, Finanzen, IT oder HR eine Rolle. 

    • Kennzahlenmanagement,

    • die Sicherstellung organisatorischer Rahmenbedingungen, 

    • die strategische Entwicklung von Produkten und Geschäftsfähigkeiten, 

    • Governance und nicht zuletzt die übergreifende Kommunikation 

Es geht schlicht um die Integration der normativen, strategischen und operativen Aufgabenbereiche einer Organisation.

Die aus diesen Aufgabengebieten resultierenden Tätigkeiten können durch Collective Management von interdisziplinären Teams direkt identifiziert, organsiert, priorisiert und umgesetzt werden. Und zwar gänzlich ohne die Vorgaben und Anweisungen einen klinisch-hierarchischen Managers. Das LaCoCa-Modell und die LaCoCa-Methode stellen die dafür notwendigen Strukturen und Vorgehensweisen zur Verfügung. Unter anderem braucht es eine Sprache für das sich selbst organisierende und interdisziplinär vernetzte Team. 


Wenn Sie weitergehende Fragen zur Etablierung und Nutzung von Collective Management haben, unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular

Wir kommen so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zu.

©Andreas Slogar 2009 - 2020 - laCoCa™, Anatomy of agile Organisations™ sind eingetragene Wortmarken, 2009 - 2020 - Impressum & Haftungsausschluss - Datenschutzerklaerung - CC BY-NC-ND 4.0